NOTICE

- 1. Single Bench-IV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan, is cancelled on 28-10-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-V presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari, is cancelled on 28-10-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-X presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi, is cancelled on 28-10-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 4. Single Bench-XI presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat, is cancelled on 28-10-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 5. Single Bench-XIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, is cancelled on 28-10-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR(J)/R(J-I)/R(J-II)